top of page

Boundary Change!

As of 1st April 2019, Princess of Wales has moved to Cwm Taf University Health Board. Due to the Boundary changes, the names of CTUHB and Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board (ABMU) have also changed, they are now Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board (CTMUHB) and Swansea Bay University Health Board (SBUHB).

The Libraries in each Health Board are as follows:

  • CTMUHB: Princess of Wales, Prince Charles & Royal Glamorgan

  • SBUHB: Cefn Coed, Morriston, Neath Port Talbot & Singleton

70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page